FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home Other hotels Saint-Malo

Hotel Malouinière Le Valmarin Saint-Malo

 
7, rue Jean XXIII - 35400 Saint-Malo


Le Valmarin is a 18th-century Malouinière, enclosed in a 3000 m² tree-lined park. It is located a 5-minute walk from the beaches of Saint-Malo. The property offers free Wi-Fi internet access. All of the hotels guest rooms have been uniquely designed and include a minibar. All rooms comes with a private bathroom fitted with a bath, free toiletries and a hairdryer. Guess will relax with a drink or a cocktail at Le Cézembre bar/tea room. Guests will also have to possibility to relax by the fireplace in the winter months, or enjoy a walk in the park during the warmer months. Le Valmarin also boasts meeting room facilities and can accommodate small seminars. Le Valmarin Malouinière is a 10-minute drive from Saint-Malo city centre and a 8-minute drive from Grand Aquarium de Saint-Malo.

The hotel does not accept American Express. Please note that any arrival after 21:00 will be accepted without the prior written consent of the property. Please note that pets are accepted only upon request and with a prior written consent of the property.
Please inform Malouinière Le Valmarin in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information about the hotel
• Check-in : from 14:30 to 21:00
• Check-out : from 08:30 to 11:30
• Free WiFi
• Pets admitted
• Baby sitting
• Fax at the reception
• Garden
• Laundry
• Non smoking
• Bar
• Room service
• Meeting room
• Terrace
• Private parking free

Bedrooms
• Television
• Non smoking rooms

Activities
• Diving
• Wellness massage
• Table tennis
• Board games/puzzles
• Fishing
• Horse riding
• Hiking
• Cycling
• Kids' outdoor play equipment
• Bicycle rental








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil Autres hotels Saint-Malo

Hotel Malouinière Le Valmarin Saint-Malo

 
7, rue Jean XXIII - 35400 Saint-Malo


Situé à 5 minutes à pied des plages de Saint-Malo, l'hôtel Malouinière Le Valmarin est aménagé dans une charmante malouinière datant du XVIIIe siècle, entourée d'un parc clos arboré de 3 000 m². Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement. Décorées dans un style personnalisé, toutes les chambres de l'hôtel possèdent un minibar. Elles comprennent une salle de bains privative pourvue d'une baignoire, d'articles de toilette gratuits et d'un sèche-cheveux. Durant votre séjour, vous pourrez vous détendre tout en dégustant un verre ou un cocktail dans le bar/salon de thé Le Cézembre, ou assis à côté de la cheminée en hiver. Pendant la belle saison, vous pourrez vous promener dans le parc.La Malouinière Le Valmarin comporte également des salles de réunions et peut accueillir de petits séminaires. L'établissement se trouve à 10 minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Saint-Malo et à 8 minutes de route du grand aquarium.

L'hôtel n'accepte pas les paiements par carte American Express. Veuillez noter que toute arrivée après 21h00 sera acceptée sans accord écrit préalable de l'établissement. Veuillez noter que les animaux domestiques sont admis uniquement sur demande et sur accord écrit préalable de l'établissement.
Veuillez informer l'établissement Malouinière Le Valmarin à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous prévoyez d'arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique « Demandes spéciales » lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation.

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales de l'hôtel
• Arrivée : de 14:30 à 21:00
• Départ : de 08:30 à 11:30
• WiFi gratuit
• Animaux acceptés
• Baby sitting
• Fax à l'accueil
• Jardin
• Blanchisserie/Laverie
• Non fumeur
• Bar
• Room service
• Salle de réunion
• Terrasse
• Parking privé gratuit

Chambres
• Télévision
• Chambres non-fumeurs

Activités
• Plongée sous-marine
• Massage bien-être
• Tennis de table
• Jeux de société/puzzles
• Pêche
• Équitation
• Randonnée pédestre
• Randonnée à vélo
• Jeux de plein air pour enfants
• Location de vélos








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales